Iperu Development Association Names Sakiru Sodipo Chairman Of Electoral Committee For 2024 Election

img 20240413 wa0000176419711013101259
Mr. Sakiru Sodipo


The Iperu Development Association has appointed Mr. Sakiru SODIPO as Chairman of the IDA 2024 Electoral Committee, saddled with the responsibility of conducting election into the various offices of the IDA executive.

His appointment was contained in a letter dated 1st April, 2024, and signed by the Assistant General Secretary of the Association, Barr. Wasiu ONAWOLE.

SODIPO, a Social Welfare Professional and Community Development Practitioner is the Director of Community and Social Development at Ikenne Local Government, Ogun State.

Also appointed to serve on the committee alongside the Chairman, are Mrs. Iyabo JOLAOSO-AJAYI as Secretary, and Otunba Adebayo SALAMI as Member.

The Electoral Committee will be inaugurated tomorrow, Sunday, 14th April 2024, at the IDA Plaza, Atenda, Iperu, by 3pm, while the election holds on the 1st of May, 2024 at same venue.

Related posts

Shiites Deny News of Zakzaky’s Death


Abiodun Approves Bumper Christmas Bonus For Ogun Civil Servants


Court Sentences FCMB Branch Manager to 121 years in Prison for embezzling customers


Leave a Comment